Tel: 450 582-4141   Fax: 450 582-6668
1000, Montée des Pionniers, suite 200
Terrebonne, Qc    J6V 1S8

  450 582-4141 
Professionnel Poste       Courriel  
Yanick Favreau
CPA, CA
 
222    yanickf@videotron.ca
Nadine Pilon
superviseure
 
227    npilon@favreauca.com
Jérôme Gagnon
comptable
 
231    jgagnon@favreauca.com
Louise Gagnon
technicienne comptable
 
230    lgagnon@favreauca.com
Annie Pilon
technicienne comptable
 
300    apilon@favreauca.com
Véronique Sorre
commis comptable
 
223    vsorre@favreauca.com
Nathalie Filion
adjointe administrative
 
201    nfilion@favreauca.com
Katerine Lavoie
technicienne comptable

220

   klavoie@favreauca.com

 

Olivier Wener
technicien comptable
 

229

  owener@favreauca.com
Diane Lemieux
impôts personnels
 

237

 dlemieux@favreauca.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Accueil

Services

Liens

Bottin